Newleaf logo

Tara Fritsch

MAMFT, LMFT, PLLC

Licensed Marital & Family Therapist

Adult, Individuals, Couples, Families, Postpartum and

Sexual Issues

Phone: 405.623.8899

Email: tara@newleafok.com

Web: TaraFritsch.com

Stacey N. Dean

MAMFT, LPC, PLLC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent, Child, Family Therapy and Sex Therapy

Phone: 405.590.0900

Email: stacey@newleafok.com

Amy Bowers

MAMFT, LPC, PLLC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent, Child, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.414.1101

Email: amy@newleafok.com

Margo E. Smith

MAMFT, LPC, PLLC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Individual, Couples and Families

Phone: 405.412.9436

Email: margo@newleafok.com


Rex McLauchlin

M.Ed, MA, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent, Child, Family Therapy, Sexual Issues and Addiction, ACA

Phone: 405.819.6192

Email: rex@newleafok.com

Amanda Davenport

MA, LPC, PLLC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Children, Adolescent, Adult, Couples, Individuals, Parent/Child Interactive Therapy

Phone: 405.919.9210

Email: mandy@newleafok.com

DavenportCounselingServices.com

Breanna Paquette

MS, LPC, LADC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Licensed Alcohol & Drug Counselor

Adult, Adolescent, Individual, Couples and Family Therapy

Phone: 405.317.1736

Email: breanna@newleafok.com

Gricelda Fragoso "Dr. G"

Psy D

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Adult, Individual Psychotherapy

Phone: 405.309.9051

Email: dr.g.psyd@gmail.com

Web: drgpsyd.com

Jennifer Rankin

MA, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent, Child, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.315.5112

Email: jennifer@newleafok.com

Robert Rankin

MA, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent, Child, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.315.5055

Email: robert@newleafok.com

Cherry Hart

MA

LPC Candidate

Adult, Individual, Couples

Phone: 405.445.2323

Email: cherry@newleafok.com

Alison Squire

MS, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent, Child, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.250.7448

Email: alison@newleafok.com

Brenda K. Brinson

MAMFT, LMFT

Licensed Marital & Family Therapist

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent and Family Therapy

Phone: 405.618.3638

Email: brenda@newleafok.com

Joshua Farmer

MA, LPC, PLLC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Adolescent, Individual, Couples, Family Therapy & EMDR

Phone: 405.204.3092

Email: josh@newleafok.com

Tina Winn

Ed D, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.249.4596

Email: tina@newleafok.com

Lori Crowson

MA, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

LMFT Candidate

Adult, Individual, Couples, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.625.4365

Email: lori@newleafok.com

Holly Sapp

MA

LPC Candidate

Children, Adolescent, Adult, Individuals, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.615.3043

Email: holly@newleafok.com

Mary Young

MA

LPC Candidate

LMFT Candidate

Children, Adolescent, Adult, Individuals, Couples, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.367.0544

Email: mary@newleafok.com

Web: mylifeworksllc.com

Angela Schenck

MA

LPC Candidate

Adult, Individual, Couples, Adolescent, Family Therapy

Phone: 405.642.7502

Email: angela@newleafok.com


Address


Bristol Two - Office Park

1985 W. 33rd Street

Edmond, OK 73013

Fax: 405.285.6814